An Experienced Team
to Guide and Serve.

Robert Scharar, JD, CPA, MBA
Founder, President & Chief Executive Officer

Wes Yuhnke, MBA
Chief Investment Officer

William LeVay, JD, CPA
Chief Compliance Officer

Richard Moffett
VP, Administration & Treasurer

Ryan Scharar, JD, CPA, MBA
Director, Tax & Strategic Planning

Robert Burns, CPA
Director, Tax & Financial Services

Christina Doherty, JD, CPA
Wealth & Tax Advisor

Casey Kha, CFP®
Financial Planner

Bethany Peterson, JD, LLM-Tax
Tax Manager

Robert Lea
Tax Manager

Geraldo Olivo, AAMS®
Financial Planning Associate

Cindy Yac, MBA
Financial Planning Associate

Derick Van Wyk
Investment Associate

Crescentia Guobadia, JD, LLM-Tax
Tax Associate

Althea Greenhouse
Accounting Associate

Amsale Teferra
Accounting Associate

Blqees Muhialdin
Lead Administrator

Mara Miller
Administrative Assistant

Savana Guerrero
Administrative Assistant & Receptionist